Chapter 211

Grand Haven, MI

The History of EAA Chapter 211

This page is a work in progress.  Please help us write the history of Chapter 211, and record it here for posterity.  If you have something to add, please contact the webmaster, Dale Hagen, at 

Thank you.

Here is a picture of our Charter Certificate dated August 19, 1964, with the names of the sixteen Charter Members. 

R. E. Fowler
Ray Sheffield
Loyd O. Rockey
Herb L. Kelley
Jason Petroelje
Louie O. Mermel
Clayton L. Peoples
Cecil King
Jay F Gleitz
Carl Kallansrud
Charles L. June
Carl Weller
Clyde Buckly
Bill Elks
Harold Ritcher
Charles B. VanHall, President


Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Videos

488 views - 0 comments
507 views - 0 comments
526 views - 0 comments
Hints for Homebilders videos at